advlesno.blogg.se

Skyrim best weapon mod
Skyrim best weapon mod






skyrim best weapon mod skyrim best weapon mod skyrim best weapon mod

If you read this and are willing to help and advise, these following two things are what I want to clarify and get advice, resources on:ġ. online that could be tailored to someone with a higher base knowledge.Īs far as tools I have which I'm pretty sure I will need creation kit, it was for an fo4 purpose so I don't know if there is a separate version for SSE, the SSE edit tool, but ive only used this to clean ITMs and UDIs. So of course I need to know how to do this, so I'm asking if anyone could advise or provide resource links, However please bare in mind I have never everâ made or even ported a mod before, this is my very first attempt, also I only just recently got a pc that can connect to the internet, so anything that is classed as basic pc knowledge that applies to this scenario would also need to be provided, as well as being tailored to someone who really is at the bottom of the ladder, which Is why I feel it necessary to be in correspondence with real people as opposed to just looking up guides etc. I basically wish to port some weapon mods (they are basic weapon mods, small content, they have no quests or landscapes applied to them, though I do think they have levelled list files) from skyrim to skyrim special edition, for my own use, not to be publicly provided.








Skyrim best weapon mod